South Haven Pier

May 25, 2006

South Haven Pier

South Haven Pier, photo by Paladin27.

This is one of a great set of aerial photos of South Haven and Van Buren State Park. If you're wondering what this would look like from WAY above, here's a link to the geotagged location on Google Maps!

UPDATE: Here's part 2 of a 2 part video from Eric's flight on YouTube

4 Responses to “South Haven Pier”

  1. TheBeej Says:

    I love South Haven! Awesome shot!

  2. Linnéa Says:

    Hey!

    I’m leaving Sweden in the end of august to be an exchange student in South Haven, and OMG!!! Everything seems so beautiful!! I LOVE the pics!!

  3. Matthias Moore Says:

    Hello;
    I was wondering if the person whom is responsible for taking these fantastic pictures could send me one. I am origanlly from South Haven and havent been able to come back in the last three years due to the military! If you could respond with an answere that would be awsome!! thanks…

  4. Tamara Says:

    I moved out of south haven 8 years ago I’m now in california I love the pictures when I looked at them a lot of memories came back who ever took this picture is awesome if you could send me some pictures that would be so great just send an answer plz thanks


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 9,093 other followers

