Winter Wonderland at the Tahquamenon Falls

January 5, 2010

Winter Wonderland

Winter Wonderland, photo by Kiran Bhat..

Kiran says that he absolutely loves the Tahquamenon Falls. I confess that I do too.

He’s just begun posting his UP Trip slideshow where you can see it bigger.

Need more? How about the Tahquamenon Falls in winter slideshow from Flickr or more of the Tahquamenon Falls from Michigan in Pictures?

4 Responses to “Winter Wonderland at the Tahquamenon Falls”

  1. slamdunk Says:

    Impressive sight. The wfall colors are an interesting contrast to the snow background.

  2. Cecelia Says:

    Very beautiful!


  3. [...] Photograph from Michigan in Pictures [...]


  4. You really make it appear really easy with your presentation however I to find this matter to be actually one thing that I think I might never understand. It seems too complex and very extensive for me. I am having a look ahead for your subsequent post, I will try to get the grasp of it!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 8,624 other followers

