Singing along in Michigan

September 11, 2012

Pure Michigan Statewide Singalong in Flint, photo by Rob Bliss

via Absolute Michigan

Rob Bliss & Jeff Barrett, creators of the fantastic Grand Rapids lip dub video premiered their Pure Michigan Statewide Sing-along at halftime of the Lions game on Sunday. It was filmed in 50 Michigan cities in 7 days. It’s a pretty cool travelogue of the Great Lakes State in under 4 minutes.

Check out the finished video on YouTube and also don’t miss the behind the scenes blog from PureMichigan.org.

One Response to “Singing along in Michigan”

  1. doug deaton Says:

    I don’t know how you’re feeling, but I thought I would send you a singing telegram/photo…I remember when my aunt and uncle had a Buick just like the car on the right Keep smiling, and maybe today, I can finally get my tail in gear and get the laundry finished. Seems like other things caught up with me yesterday, but I have no idea what I accomplished…duhhhhhhh……I called and ordered another 12 pounds of tomatoes again, and will pick them up on Saturday. I have everything else that I need, and am going to make another batch of Mom’s Chili Sauce. The tomatoes will never been cheaper, and I figure now is the time to make more Christmas gifts…SMS


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 9,138 other followers

