Enjoy your New Year’s Eve!

December 31, 2012

086

086>, photo by mark5032001

Here’s hoping everyone has a safe & fun New Year’s Eve as we all bid farewell to 2012 and enjoy the first moments of 2013!

View this photo from Bay City’s 4th of July celebration on black and see more in Mark’s photos from Bay City.

2 Responses to “Enjoy your New Year’s Eve!”

  1. Sherry Fouts Says:

    Just want to tell you Mark how much I enjoy seeing all your pictures. Born / Raised in Michigan until 4 years ago when I Retired and moved to Texas, I miss seeing my Home State. Spent most of my life in Lansing and Houghton Lake at my parents home in the summer months. Love the State and I pray things get better for everyone there. Happy New Year to you and everyone in Michigan—God Bless You All !


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 9,566 other followers

