Fall at Bond Falls

Bond Falls

Bond Falls, photo by Yanbing Shi

Some mornings you just want to look out the window at what Michigan weather is up to, stick your fingers in your ears and say “I’M NOT LISTENING TO YOU.”

View Yanbing Shi’s photo background bigtacular and see more of his fall photos.

Lots more from Bond Falls on Michigan in Pictures!

One thought on “Fall at Bond Falls

  1. Hi, Kimberly! I just wanted you to know I’m thinking about you. I get an email in my inbox everyday with a picture relating to Michigan. Today’s picture reminded me of you because I know you’ve been here before. :-) Actually, I think of you everyday while I’m at work because I am still using the pencils you gave to me! I only have one left though! Anyway, I hope you’re having a wonderful day. I miss you! I love you! Love,Heather

    Date: Fri, 14 Nov 2014 12:24:15 +0000 To: muppers@hotmail.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

