June 29th in Holland

Holland - MI

Holland – MI, photo by betopps

View this photo from June 29, 2013 background bigtacular and see more in betopps slideshow.

One thought on “June 29th in Holland

  1. Wow, I love this blog of yours. I don’t get the opportunity to travel, but I love the photos of Michigan. I appreciate what this great state truly has to offer. I want to visit a lighthouse and view the planets through a huge telescope and get to a planetarium if I can. Michigan is truly beautiful! Thanks!

    Like

Leave a Reply

